Campus Activities Executive Board

SPRING 2012

President~ Amanda Will

Vice President~ Ted Vecchitto

Events Coordinator~ Thomas Finkenkeller

Secretary~ Nicola Cheung

Techincal Coordinator~ Adam Freeman

 

Campus Activities Board Events

Spring 2012

Friday, January 27~ Dance with DJ KTF in Student Center at 9:00pm

Friday, February 3~ Comedian Evan Wecksell in FAB at 8:00pm

Saturday, February 4~ Rave with Gordon~ in Gym at 9:30pm

Saturday, February 11~ Laser Tag~ in Gym at 7:00pm

Friday, February 17~ Bowling Trip

Friday, March 2~ Comedian Steve Hofstetter in FAB at 8:00pm

Saturday, March 24~ Spring Semi Formal Dance in Student Center at 9:00pm

Saturday, March 31~ NYC Trip

Saturday, April 21~ Ben & Jerry's

Saturday, April 28~ Spring Fling

 

 

 

 

CAB invites all students to attend our Community Meetings every Wednesday night in Dining Hall B at 6pm to help plan upcoming events. All students are welcome to get involved!